GLRPPR: About Us: Previous Steering Committee Members
 
Great Lakes Regional Pollution Prevention Roundtable
Promoting Pollution Prevention Through Information Exchange
   
HOME
About Us
Blog
E-Mail This Page
Feedback
Membership
Resources
Calendar
Contacts
Funding Opps
News
Newsletter
Project Summaries
Sector Resources
Topic Hubs™
Services
Conferences & Training
Webinars
Ask a Librarian
Mailing List

Previous Steering Committee Members

The following is a list of past Steering Committee Members. We would like to thank these members who have so generously donated their time and dedication to GLRPPR by serving on the GLRPPR Steering Committee.



Environmental Coordinator
Washtenaw County Dept. of Env. & Infrastructure

Susan Boehme
Illinois/Indiana Sea Grant
boehme.susan@epa.gov

Lori Boughton
PA DEP
lboughton@state.pa.us

Larry Boyd
Business Development Manager
Energy Industries of Ohio
lcb26@hotmail.com

C. Case
Business Sector Specialist
WI Dept of Natural Resources
Charles.Case@dnr.state.wi.us

Tom Coogan
NR Program Coordinator
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
Thomas.Coogan@Wisconsin.gov

Thomas Corbett
New York Dept. of Environment and Conservation
tacorbet@gw.dec.state.ny.us

Tom Eggert
WI DNR
eggert@dnr.state.wi.us

Al Ermacora
Environment Canada
al.ermacora@ec.gc.ca

David Foulkes
Ohio EPA-Office of Pollution Prevention
dave.foulkes@epa.ohio.gov

Lori Fryzuk
Pollution Prevention Officer
Environment Canada - Ontario Region
lori.fryzuk@ec.gc.ca

Emma Lou George
USEPA/ORD/NRMRL

Thomas Hersey
Erie County Departmnet of Environmental & Planning

John Hewings
John Hewings - Environmental Consulting
john.hewings@sympatico.ca

Marcia Horan
Chief, Pollution Prevention Section
Michigan Dept of Enviromental Quality
horanm@michigan.gov

Debra Jacobson
Senior Operations Manager
Illinois Sustainable Technology Center
djacobso@illinois.edu

Becky Jayne
P2 Specialist
Illinois EPA, Office of P2
Becky.Jayne@Illinois.gov

Lenoard Jufko
Supervisor of Surveillance
North East Ohio Regional Sewer District

David Leibl
SHWEC-UW Extension

Keri Luly
Amethyst Group

Tom Markowitz
Senior Technology Advisor
Ontario Ministry of the Environment

Cindy McComas
National Pollution Prevention Roundtable
mccom003@tc.umn.edu

James Noonan
IN Clean Manufacturing Technology

Laura Rauwerda
Field Services Representative
Michigan Department of Environmental Quality
rauwerdal@michigan.gov

Shiv Sud
Ontario Ministry of the Environment

Karen Teliha
IN Department of Environmental Management
kteliha@idem.in.gov

Diane Thompson
Safety/Pretreatment Coordinator
City of Superior WWTP
thompsond@ci.superior.wi.us

Dolly Tong
USEPA
tong.dolly@epa.gov

Janet Vail
Associate Professor
Grand Valley State University
vailj@gvsu.edu

  P2Rx

Great Lakes Regional Pollution Prevention Roundtable (GLRPPR)
One East Hazelwood Drive Champaign, IL 61820
(217) 333-8940